The Trouble With Perfect

by Helena Duggan (Author). Having uncovered the secrets that lay behind the spookily pristine town of Perfect, Violet and the townsfolk are enjoying their new freedom from the maniacal rule of the evil Archer twins. But have they really seen the last of Edward Archer? Why is Boy acting strangely? And who is masterminding a scary zombie army?

Another quirky, creepy and unforgettable adventure, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton. “A creepy, magical tale of bravery and self-belief” The Sunday Express. “Your heart is in your mouth and you’re knee-deep in adventure...” MG Leonard, author of Beetle Boy

The Trouble With Perfect

Regular price 3.900 KD 0.000 KD Unit price per

by Helena Duggan (Author). Having uncovered the secrets that lay behind the spookily pristine town of Perfect, Violet and the townsfolk are enjoying their new freedom from the maniacal rule of the evil Archer twins. But have they really seen the last of Edward Archer? Why is Boy acting strangely? And who is masterminding a scary zombie army?

Another quirky, creepy and unforgettable adventure, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton. “A creepy, magical tale of bravery and self-belief” The Sunday Express. “Your heart is in your mouth and you’re knee-deep in adventure...” MG Leonard, author of Beetle Boy