The World of Norm - May Require Batteries

by Jonathan Meres (Author). The fourth hilarious title in the award-winning, laugh-out-loud series, The World of Norm. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

Norm knew it was going to be one of those days when he got out of bed and trod in something he shouldn't have...

What with overdue homework, overdue pocket money and a bag full of overdue newspapers, one thing's for sure: life for Norm isn't getting any less unfair. And did he mention the fact that he's the only kid on the planet without an iPad?

ABSO-FLIPPING-LUTELY RIGHT HE DID!

With brilliantly funny illustrations throughout from Donough O'Malley.

Praise for Jonathan Meres:
'Hilarious stuff from one of my comic heroes!' - Harry Hill
'Jonathan Meres is flipping funny!' - Eddie Izzard

The World of Norm - May Require Batteries

Regular price 3.600 KD 0.000 KD Unit price per

by Jonathan Meres (Author). The fourth hilarious title in the award-winning, laugh-out-loud series, The World of Norm. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

Norm knew it was going to be one of those days when he got out of bed and trod in something he shouldn't have...

What with overdue homework, overdue pocket money and a bag full of overdue newspapers, one thing's for sure: life for Norm isn't getting any less unfair. And did he mention the fact that he's the only kid on the planet without an iPad?

ABSO-FLIPPING-LUTELY RIGHT HE DID!

With brilliantly funny illustrations throughout from Donough O'Malley.

Praise for Jonathan Meres:
'Hilarious stuff from one of my comic heroes!' - Harry Hill
'Jonathan Meres is flipping funny!' - Eddie Izzard