There's a Snake in my School

by David Walliams (Author). It's bring-your-pet-to-school-day and Miranda has brought her pet python, Penelope, who is brilliant fun and entertains the children by turning herself into a climbing frame, a fireman's pole and the numbers one to nine.

But Miss Bloat, the nasty head teacher, doesn't like Penelope or any of the other animals one bit, so she stuffs them into the lost property cupboard. All except for Penelope, who she puts into her office bin. But then Miss Bloat disappears, mysteriously…

Riotous and brilliant, this school story has just enough yuckiness to appeal to little ones, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.

There's a Snake in my School

Regular price 7.900 KD 0.000 KD Unit price per

by David Walliams (Author). It's bring-your-pet-to-school-day and Miranda has brought her pet python, Penelope, who is brilliant fun and entertains the children by turning herself into a climbing frame, a fireman's pole and the numbers one to nine.

But Miss Bloat, the nasty head teacher, doesn't like Penelope or any of the other animals one bit, so she stuffs them into the lost property cupboard. All except for Penelope, who she puts into her office bin. But then Miss Bloat disappears, mysteriously…

Riotous and brilliant, this school story has just enough yuckiness to appeal to little ones, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.