Time Hunters - Samurai Assassin

by Chris Blake (Author). Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history’s mightiest warriors. The eighth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series – perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

Join Tom and Aztec girl, Zuma, as they travel through time, battling the mightiest warriors of the past!

Time Hunters - Samurai Assassin

Regular price 3.100 KD 0.000 KD Unit price per

by Chris Blake (Author). Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history’s mightiest warriors. The eighth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series – perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

Join Tom and Aztec girl, Zuma, as they travel through time, battling the mightiest warriors of the past!